Everybody dance!

I didn’t want to post for postings sake the past few weeks.  Why bore you with mundane details of what it’s been like to sit and wait for my cycle to start, if you are dealing with infertility, you already know what that’s like.  I already addressed where I am at, praised the bubbly goodness of Prosecco and kvetched about the weight I have put on from indulging my emotional swings.

With that said, I am happy to report that Auntie Flo decided to make her grand entrance on Sunday.  It’s now take three for this transfer dance and we know the steps pretty well by now. So don’t be surprised when I confess that I fully expect to be laughing about how we got pushed off again by Christmas.  Isn’t that terrible?  I know I should be all excited but I just feel like it’s rote at this point.   I am going to do everything in my mental power to just take this as a blip on the calendar and continue along my happy little path here.

I will update along the way…

