Oy, the cramping!  Lower abdomen feels like it was punched a few hundred times.  I am, so far, not a true candidate for any OHSS being as I have pooed and peed, not run any fever, and not had any nausea or vomiting or severe abdominal swelling.  I would be lying, though, if I did not state that I am severely uncomfortable.  The cramping is terrible and I feel a little bit like I did when I got back from my first Laproscopy.  But this retrieval was a crazy procedure, so I should have expected this. ((Crazy procedure also considering the fact that while going under anesthesia I decided to serenade the room with my woozy version of  “Cockles & Mussels”!)) ((Face-plant!)). I’ll keep on taking my Tylenol ES and keep on relaxing today and tomorrow.

Got the call from the clinic today…7 our of our 8 eggies decided to partner up and fertilize!!!!  YAY!  Now we wait until Sunday to see how far they get.  Our transfer time is 8:30am.

Oh, and we need to start those Progesterone in Oil shots tonight.  BOOO PIO shots!  BOO!  Those needles look like spears and they have to be intramuscular injections…BOO!  But, if this means a healthy BFP for us and thusly a healthy pregnancy…than stick that shit in!

